Key contacts

Dear Parents

For further inquiries please contact the respective person in charge.

Parents are requested to leave their personal contact details so that we can get in touch with them.

Department / Name Name Extension Email
Reception 1 Ms Fatima Al Neyadi 100 reception.mb@liwaschool.com
Reception 2 Ms Haya Al Saadi 101 reception.mb@liwaschool.com
School Principal Mr. Larry Thaxter principal.lis@liwaschool.com
PA/PD Coordinator Ms Susmitha Fantanilla susmitha.fantanilla@liwaschool.com
PA/Exam Control Ms Hala Makki hala.makki@liwaschool.com
Deputy Principal/ VP High School Dr. Khayal Jafar khayal.jaafar@liwaschool.com
VP Middle School Ms Aisha Strong aisha.strong@liwaschool.com
VP E-Learning Ms Sandra Tichagwa sandra.tichagwa@liwaschool.com
Head of Administration Ms Rima Daouk 108 rima@liwaschool.com
Activities Coordinator Ms Wajiha Maqsood 109 wajiha@liwaschool.com
Chief Accountant Ms Laila El Meri 110 laila.elmeri@liwaschool.com
Accountant Ms Nihal Aly 111 nihal@liwaschool.com
Accountant Ms Amelita Aquino 112 amelita.aquino@liwaschool.com
Registrar Ms Reem Abdalgani 113 reem.abdalgani@liwaschool.com
HR Department Ms Zainab Khan 114 zainab@liwaschool.com
Clinic 1 (Girls) Dr. Eglal Sayed Galal 115 eglal.sayedgalal@liwaschool.com
Clinic 2 (Boys) Mr. Jeffery Sales 116 jeffrey.sales@liwaschool.com
OSH/ Bus Coordinator Mr. Mohammed El Sayed 117 osh@liwaschool.com
Social Worker Girls
(Gr 5-12)
Ms Eiman Elyass 124 eiman.elyass@liwaschool.com
Social Worker Boys
(Gr 5-8)
Mr. Mohammed Ismail 125 mohamed.ismail@liwaschool.com
SEN/ Social Worker Boys (Gr. 9-12) Ms Deserie Rajeev 126 deserie@liwaschool.com
Dean of Students Mr. Mohammed Al Nuaimi 127 mohammed.shawkat@liwaschool.com
Career Counselor Ms Iman Sabeih 128 iman.sabih@liwaschool.com

 

Elementary Building Key Contacts

Department / Name Name Extension Email
Reception 1 Ms Heba Al Nemer 200 reception.jb@liwaschool.com
Reception 2 Ms Heba Al Nemer 201 reception.jb@liwaschool.com
VP- Elementary (Gr. 1-4) Mr. Chris Campher chris.campher@liwaschool.com
AVP- Elementary (Gr. 1-4) Ms Lori Thomas lori.thomas@liwaschool.com
VP – KG Ms Amy Protano amy.protano@liwaschool.com
Secretary of KG & Elementary Ms Ghada Abu Shairah ghada.abushairah@liwaschool.com
SEN Coordinator Ms Sharon Akinyemi 206 sharon.akinyemi@liwaschool.com
Social Worker (KG-Gr.2) Ms Ghinwa Al Ariss 207 ghinwa.elariss@liwaschool.com
Social Worker (Gr. 3&4) Ms Aisha Al Kaabi 208 aisha.alkaabi@liwaschool.com
Activities Coordinator Ms Rawan Abdulghani 209 rawan.abdulghani@liwaschool.com
Clinic 1 Dr. Asma Aly 215 asmaa.aly@liwaschool.com
Clinic 2 Ms Rifaat Jabeen 216 rifaat.jabeen@liwaschool.com

 

For general inquiries please contact 03 7800444